Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
havenfun531 62 / 60 / C
"Had to update profile"
SW Minn, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 22, 2017

To view all of
havenfun531's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view havenfun531's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,555,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Give_it_a_try_11
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
grilleone
Manitoba, Canada
Kickbackcpl
South Dakota, United States
TsTabithamarie
Mississippi, United States
Fmsfsd
South Dakota, United States
GirthyPushy1
Iowa, United States
705b76g94
Minnesota, United States
oral101000
Georgia, United States
Manlikeit2
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
havenfun531 62/C
SW Minn, Minnesota
Introduction
I guess we need to update a little, again. You will be chatting with the male half as my wife has lost interest in meeting others at this time. She MAY be open if you peak her interest, but I don't expect any changes anytime soon, sorry. Male half is open to play if there is the opportunity but wife will always know, weather she is present or not, that being said, willing to meet with couples, females and males. PLEASE RE-READ SO YOU UNDERSTAND. Not trying to fool anyone or give the appearance we/I am a single male posing as a couple. We were very active when this was started but some things in her life have lead her to loose most of her interest in meeting with others. Its tough to get together at times due to a busy life. Summer is especially difficult so please keep this in mind when chatting. We are a married couple that have been together over 20 years. Like being friends first, then see what happens. Easy to get along with and enjoy having fun in and out of the bedroom. Once getting to know you a little, (chatting) open to sharing face photos, and require the same before a meet, just like to know who we are meeting. Feel free to contact if there is interest to you, always try to answer, eventually, even if to say not interested.

My Ideal Person Would like to meet a man, woman or couple that share the same interests.

Information
  • 62/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • SW Minn, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 19, 1961 April 10, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel