[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
havefun69113 59 / M
"Looking for NSA or FWB"
Parlin, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2018

To view all of
havefun69113's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view havefun69113's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,607,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweetkadee
Pennsylvania, United States
Abriele
New Jersey, United States
Sjb552
Pennsylvania, United States
VixieDoll
New Jersey, United States
MediocreGenius
New Jersey, United States
Nice44dds
New Jersey, United States
MilkMaid4U
New Jersey, United States
MARvin45771
Pennsylvania, United States
NJgirlforfun
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
havefun69113 59/M
Parlin, New Jersey
Introduction
FWB. Let's chat and see what happens Hate to eat out alone. Love the mountains and the beach I read play golf and swim now that the pools open. Want fun in and outside the bedroom. Get back to me

My Ideal Person We need to have some chem between us for this to work. Not looking for a one time thing. But I do want fun outside the bed room.
Love sex nothing better. I love to please and the feeling of a nake woman next to me. Want to see you smile when you cum the feeling that it was great and you want more. Yes oral sex is just a starter. So let's cum together for some fun.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Parlin, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: