Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
harloldlloyd 50 / M
"Ultimately looking for a kinky partner in crime but hoping to have some fun along the way"
Plymouth, Devon, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2008

To view all of
harloldlloyd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view harloldlloyd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,831 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,358,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newexperien68
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
rm_sexy40s1964
shefield, United Kingdom
horny4032
Devon, United Kingdom
annamarie692
utrecht, Netherlands
tittielala
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Bib14
Somerset, United Kingdom
happyhappy1213
Devon, United Kingdom
welovetocum247
Cornwall, United Kingdom
exotic_indian7
Arizona, United States
 
Status
harloldlloyd 50/M
Plymouth, Devon , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a genuine guy ultimately looking for a kinky partner in crime but hoping to have some fun along the way.. I'm slim, fairly attractive so Im told, and although I'm no gym bunny I am in pretty good shape, the photos of me are very recent, that is how i look. I'm recently single and looking for NSA fun, naughty chats picture swapping and some no strings fun and hoping to meet a naughty partner to be my spiderwoman. I'm clean, reaably fit and slim, technically straight but a bit bi curious, interested in meeting women and couples but not single men.

My Ideal Person Don't have a type, like all types really

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

View more of harloldlloyd's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Plymouth, Devon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: