Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hardworkingyou 26 / 25 / C
"Looking for a unicorn or couple "
Lebanon, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2019

To view all of
hardworkingyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardworkingyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,534,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
hardworkingyou 26/C
Lebanon, Missouri
We would love to hear from you!!! We can send more pics upon request. We are happily married, looking to add some fun to our lives. We are fun loving with a good sense of humor, we both enjoy many different leisure activities. Wife is looking for a bi experience… Husband loves to pleasure a woman for as long as she will allow him to. We are both shaved. Wife is picky about facial hair and doesn’t like a lot of body hair! If there is anything you would like to know ask us.

My Ideal Person Our ideal situation would be a FWB but knowing that that is nearly impossible to find, we're open to just having NSA fun as well. No drama allowed!

  • 26/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lebanon, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 30, 1997 April 30, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None None