Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hardrock15458 32 / M
"I want to share experiences, and continue to learn. can you show me a thing or two? or will it be the other way around?"
Canonsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2013

To view all of
hardrock15458's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardrock15458's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,468 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,523,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
West Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
hardrock15458 32/M
Canonsburg, Pennsylvania
Looking for some fun! Or actually someone into video games . Either makes me smile!
UPDATE YOU CAN NOW REACH ME ON KIK JUST SEARCH THANKS! Well I'm a brown haired, blue eyed, Leo. So I'm full of unbridled passion. Whether or not you think this is something you think you could handle is up to you. I'm not going to stand up and say what I can do for you. I would rather just say what I'm going to bring to the mix and hear what you think. I actually listen. Dont get me wrong! One night stands are fine and everything but I'm looking more for the regulars, maybe even for my own friend with benefits. I'm not afraid to experience outside of my age range. ( that just means they're more experienced) couples and groups are okay too, I'm fine with just following directions and I'll be happy alone to participate! if you think that you would like to get to know me better, it would be most effective to just message me a cell phone number and if I want to talk back I'll hit you up! See where it leads (~.^).

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone within 25 miles who is close to my age. Looking for a girl that's not afraid to go out to the arcade or minigolf or play video games. That being said I would also like her and myself to be comfortable enough with each other that we could go hang out. And if we were in the mood, then let things get intimate. Sort of like a trusted friend with benefits. Being geeky or nerdy is a plus, but being assertive is a huge weakness of mine. If a girl knows what she wants, I give it to her.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hardrock15458's responses

  • 32 / male
  • Canonsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 4, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: