Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hardpusher69 46 / M
"Let me make you cum hard/ and I dont do men so please men dont email me..."
SAV GA, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
hardpusher69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardpusher69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,530,772 Active Members!*
 
Status
hardpusher69 46/M
SAV GA, Georgia
Introduction
NO MEN, TRANS, OR IM JUST SAYING.... IVE BEEN TRIED.... SMH........ LEGAL NOTICE: I DO NOT authorize any per(s), search engines or institutions, to use, display, distribute, copy, capture, record, store, reproduce, perform transfer, sell, license, modify, manipulate, create derivative works from or based upon, republish, upload, edit, post, transmit, publicly display, frame, link, distribute, or exploit in whole or in part the content contained on this profile page. Web Photographs, images, graphics, drawings, logos, slogans, text, audio, and video material shown on my profile page are protected by applicable copyright laws from unauthorized use. Any violation of copyright laws WILL be subject to severe civil and criminal[COLOR royalblue][/COLOR]I am a 6'5 250lb chocolate brown 44 yr old. I am looking for new friends to kick it with, hang out with and get my freak on(should it come to that) So, if you would like to be my friend and welcome me back home please feel free to hit me up anytime. I enjoy a great many things. I am very athletic and enjoy running, playing and basketball. Pretty laid back and easy to get along with. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. I will be waiting.[SIZE 10][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is down to earth and easy to get along with. Not overly judgemental but can formulate logical opinions. Very good sense of humor and laid back and a pretty good conversationlist. Oh and when the time is right must be an uninhibited FREAK!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hardpusher69's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • SAV GA, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 9, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: US GOVERNMENT
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: