AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hardone4u1946 76 / M
"Looking for it"
Cornelius, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2012

To view all of
hardone4u1946's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardone4u1946's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,607,376 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MissCandigirl
Oregon, United States
eclipse30003
Washington, United States
SoftTouch2U
Oregon, United States
deepecstasy
Tokyo, Japan
brvncrzy2
Oregon, United States
attentionwhore69
Texas, United States
easygoing61965
Oregon, United States
usemywifepls
Oregon, United States
MsMaxwellH69
Oregon, United States
 
Status
hardone4u1946 76/M
Cornelius, Oregon
Introduction
YES, I am looking for it. I want it bad, always have and always will. It drives me crazy thinking about it.I've played w ladies w/ their hubby's permission, and i've played w/ ladies while their husband liked to watch. I'd love to experience a gangbang. I want to get as much pussy as I can in this life, and I plan to live a very long time.

My Ideal Person Not looking for a relationship, just friends w/ lots of benefits. My desimre is to provide whoever I'm with a pleasurable, fullfilling experience. I love women of all races, but am partial to women of color. I am also bi curious.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hardone4u1946's responses

Information
  • 76 / male
  • Cornelius, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 2, 1946
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: warehouseman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses