Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hardinky2000 64 / M
"Feel free to be a fan or friend!"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 13, 2007

To view all of
hardinky2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardinky2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,303,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hobitinlou
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
SilverDaddy47
Ohio, United States
HotBlk4HotWhtBtm
Kentucky, United States
rm_tonypteedog
Kentucky, United States
m2m1st
Tennessee, United States
Bimasc40208
Kentucky, United States
2poles4urhole
Kentucky, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Biglongdick6444
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
hardinky2000 64/M
Louisville, Kentucky
If interested find on IM and say Hey!
Introduction
Std member, so find me if want to know more! Unattached guy who just wants to meet someone real who is reaably fit, and who actually wants to have fun, and then maybe develop into a regular thing. Not looking for serious relationship, only NSA fun for us both! Am polite, respectful, and drug and disease free, you be too! Unfortunately, AFF now won't let std members see email messages, so please understand, I'm not ignoring you! Just another AFF encouragement for me to leave this poorly operating site I guess!

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 1, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Administration
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: