AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hardandopen18 60 / 53 / C
"Just looking to enjoy life,"
Abbotsford, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
hardandopen18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardandopen18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,394 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,075,828 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WomanPlay28
Wisconsin, United States
zack171
Wisconsin, United States
Dunkin6970
Wisconsin, United States
trucky19
Wisconsin, United States
Ddfun007
Wisconsin, United States
Srch4u433
Wisconsin, United States
Bbqqpqbreamingra
Michigan, United States
Jcto554
Wisconsin, United States
funcplwi54487
Florida, United States
 
Status
hardandopen18 60/C
Abbotsford, Wisconsin
Introduction
SORRY WE HAD TO REMOVE ALL FACE PIC. WILL BE HAPPY TO SEND THEM IF ASKED. We are a couple who been in the life style for a few years now and are just looking for couples who want to become friends in and out of the bedroom. We are both D/D free and both shaved. Both have very good hygiene and expect the same from others. We do have young s so we do need to get a sitter before we are able to meet. We enjoy going out and having a good time. She is a social drinker and he doesn't drink so is always a designated driver. lol. He is "V" safe.

My Ideal Person Just looking for couples or females to have a good time with. Not looking for any drama just a good time. Wife really wants to have a threesome with another female.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
REO, ACDC,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No can't say I have

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hardandopen18's responses

Information
  • 60/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Abbotsford, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 24, 1962 August 18, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired Army computers
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses