Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
happytrails6969 55 / M
"Ready for some Fun!"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 13, 2017

To view all of
happytrails6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happytrails6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,709,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
happytrails6969 55/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Normal guy here...actually, that's not true. I'm sexually insatiable and it seems like I never can get enough. I'm looking for some good times with fun women or couples. I like all kinds of women. Why not take a chance? I guarantee a safe, sane, fun good time!

My Ideal Person Fun, interesting, sexy, kinky, adventurous, uninhibited...likes to show off on video.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of happytrails6969's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 4, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Secret Agent Man
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, PigLatin
Hair Color: Grey
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: