Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
happytrail4u2 44 / M
"looking to make the most out of living in central IL"
Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2008

To view all of
happytrail4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happytrail4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,468 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,461,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
happytrail4u2 44/M
Bloomington, Illinois
So here's the rundown, I'm a 42 y/o guy living here in bloomington/normal, moved back a few years ago for numerous reas, although, I'm still tryin to figure out the real rea i came back here lol. I'm basically on this site for friends, sex, and fun, order is interchangable. I love going to concerts, trying new restaurants,love to dance, I'm learning to cook because i feel like, among many other things, that's something every man should know how to do well, i'm a networking slut ;) as in, I love meeting new people daily and love bringing other people together for peranl and professional gain not necesisarily my own. I like intellectual conversation although I feel sometimes it's better to just shut up. Looking for women in the area who want a friend who is passionate, sexual, kinky, and fun! NO DRAMA PLEASE

My Ideal Person looking for fun people really. open minded, sexy, who enjoy all sorts of play. i like role playing, blindfolds, massage, kissing, licking, touching sucking, candle light or lights out, hot steamy showers, cuddling under the covers, just fun hot people and fun hot times in a laid back atmosphere where everyone is happy and everyone gets many times as possible

  • 44 / male
  • Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 2, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: