Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
happydayz101 30 / F
"Seeking a sensual hangout ;)"
Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2018

To view all of
happydayz101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happydayz101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,410,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigfatcockforu4
Massachusetts, United States
Brokenshoe2
Massachusetts, United States
affcr74
Massachusetts, United States
knockinb00ts
New Hampshire, United States
gentleone1968
Maine, United States
Johnnyfrom401
Rhode Island, United States
sauerkraut11
Massachusetts, United States
funtimes10241
Illinois, United States
throatluvr66
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
happydayz101 30/F
Cambridge, Massachusetts
I want to play with a hard cock tonight ;)
Introduction
Hey there I am in my early 20's and interested in fun sexual experiences. I am very into role playing and being dominated. I enjoy light spanking, sensual touching and oral fun. Let me know what you think ;) friendly. Looking to meet members from around my area. Not looking for a relationship or anything serious. If you live in another state or on the other side of the state from where I am located please do not inquire, I am not looking to travel far distances. Not to come off as rude but please don't ask me what I'm looking for on here or what I'm into. If your read my bio then you know ;) I'm really into oral and being told what to do.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is relaxed and easy going. Someone who isn't into drama. I love a dominate personality, but to an extent.

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 8, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: