Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
happydance1979 45 / M
"使自己易於聯繫 / making myself easy to find"
淡水附近 Near Tamsui, Taipei, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2012

To view all of
happydance1979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happydance1979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,597,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
camelia_nana_azh
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
joneyo
Taipei, Taiwan
ladylin05
Taipei, Taiwan
monicahere1022
Taipei, Taiwan
funny1910
Bangkok, Thailand
luck62016
Colorado, United States
bibianna0505
Taipei, Taiwan
a22693438
Taiwan, Taiwan
GGXGG3
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
happydance1979 45/M
淡水附近 Near Tamsui, Taipei , Taiwan
ig?
Introduction
我正在尋找長期關係. 我已婚. 我的太太有更年期,她叫我了出去認識別的的女生. 如果妳想要看我的照片,就問我, 在這裡資料我沒有加過因為有很多假的帳號. 我是住在淡水附近的外國人. --- Looking for long term relationship. I'm married. My wife got early menopause and asked me to meet other girls. I have pic, do you want to watch it? just ask. I don't put in my profile because there are a lot of fake accounts. I'm an expat living near Tamsui.

My Ideal Person 我住在淡水附近, 我想認識在附近的女人們.
I'm staying near Tamsui, I wish I can meet ladies who are living around or want to come here

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of happydance1979's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • 淡水附近 Near Tamsui, Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 27, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Spanish
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: