Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
happycape 59 / 56 / C
"she wanna play- we are looking partners for good time"
cape coral, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 27, 2012

To view all of
happycape's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happycape's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,457,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
3some1952
Florida, United States
Remote411
Florida, United States
mcgraw68
Florida, United States
13inch_dick
Florida, United States
steelwork
Florida, United States
TomT34
Florida, United States
canser044
Florida, United States
artick44
Florida, United States
Chachito920666
Florida, United States
 
Status
happycape 59/C
cape coral, Florida
she wanna play now
Introduction
We are a happy couple that love have sex, but not get boring. We want not only a sexual parner, but share some drinks first, a dinner, going to the beach, nightclub or something to start a hot day or night. We want to have fun, good conversation, open minded, good company, please not sick or crazy people!

My Ideal Person Normal people, but a good sexual parner is very important to us.

Information
  • 59/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • cape coral, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 24, 1962 February 20, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A