AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hallewoodstyle 58 / 46 / C
"We Love to Play too"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 13, 2016

To view all of
hallewoodstyle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hallewoodstyle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,505,833 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Arizona, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Arizona, United States
Oregon, United States
Aguascalientes, México
California, United States
hallewoodstyle 58/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
STANDARD MEMBERS we paid so you can message us. We are wanting to have fun new adventures. Right now we would love to find another bi female but maybe open for other ideas. Have any? We have a on...

My Ideal Person Bi female height to weight proportionate, someone with a sexy mind, sexy body, adventurous and outgoing. We like tattoos. She wants to fulfill her fantasy of having another bi-sexual female in our bed and wants to watch him and her going at it, and...

He wants to fulfill his fantasy of having another couple in the same room/bed going at it...

Maybe a couples massage??? Mmmmmm, the possibilities... any other ideas???

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, Any ideas??

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hallewoodstyle's responses

  • 58/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 1, 1963 June 21, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Aviation House wife
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Very long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None