Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hairball2ukella7 56 / 108 / C
"SWM looking for LTR with Kind, Honest, Loving Woman. Standards Members can Contact Me"
Altamonte Springs, Florida, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
hairball2ukella7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hairball2ukella7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,662,367 Active Members!*
hairball2ukella7 56/C
Altamonte Springs, Florida
Working in Kansas until March, then back home to Florida.
PLEASE NO SINGLE MEN!!!!!!! YOUR MESSAGES WILL BE DELETED!!!! We have separated. No longer a couple. No longer living together. She fell in love with her employer so we ended our marriage. This profile is paid for the next year so I am continuing to use it. I would like to find a lady that would take me to the Parliament House for the first time. I am a little on the shy side. I am hoping to fall in love some day. Until then, I want to enjoy life and all it has to offer. Most of my free time is spent with my s. A good movie and dinner are always enjoyable. I enjoy playing video games, bowling, miniature golf and poker nights with friends. I also enjoy motorcycles, shooting, hiking, camping, and going to the beach or Kelly Park. I have an annual Disney pass and go to the parks as often as possible. I have been described as Sweet and Caring. A giver. Honest, Sincere and Straight Forward. Shy until I get to know you. Pisces on the cusp of Aquarius. WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well. I work full time in the nuclear power plant industry and am currently working on my bachelors degree in environmental science.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a woman that is interested in getting together. I am looking for that one woman to spend the rest of my life with. I know it won't happen overnight, but I hope it happens in the next few years. I am not looking for a one night stand. I want a woman that will share her life with me and my daughters. She will not be their mom, they have one already, but she will be a big part of their lives since they are very important to me.

I am not interested in cross dressers. I am attracted to the female form. Only interested in Transgendered women.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
NIN, Squirrel Nut Zippers, Pink Floyd, Queen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hairball2ukella7's responses

  • 56/108 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Altamonte Springs, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: February 20, 1968 July 31, 1915
Travels to: Reno, Nevada, United States
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Crane Operator Piercer/Tattooer
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A