Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
guylooking4fun28 45 / M
"girls"
near pitt, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 9, 2004

To view all of
guylooking4fun28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guylooking4fun28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,120,786 Active Members!*
 
Status
guylooking4fun28 45/M
near pitt, Pennsylvania
How you doin? :)
Introduction
Well, here goes... I am not sure what to say here, I don't know exactly what I am looking for. I am just a nice guy looking to let loose and have some wild times, but if that certain someone comes along, I would not shy away from a serious relationship. I guess I am just gonna wait and see what happens

My Ideal Person I am looking for a girl who is sweet caring, and likes to get wild, but also is real

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of guylooking4fun28's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • near pitt, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 26, 1978
Travels to: Easton, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: