Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
guy4lovin2 67 / M
"just an easy going guy. want to relax and have some fun"
harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2013

To view all of
guy4lovin2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guy4lovin2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,379,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chazity20
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
ettam1
New York, United States
saranddon
Pennsylvania, United States
pw1004
Alabama, United States
Sweetthingdds63
Pennsylvania, United States
Kiddoo211
Pennsylvania, United States
whitleysusan
California, United States
BBWfriend1953
Kentucky, United States
666booka
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
guy4lovin2 67/M
harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Want to connect with a woman around my own age who enjoys cyber sex, erotic chat, phone sex, etc. If we have some good vibes, would like to meet. Flexible

My Ideal Person passionate woman who loves oral, both getting and giving. woman who loves to have her nipples sucked and played with. woman who loves to feel a tongue swirling all around her clit, and my lips wrapped around her clit, sucking and licking away.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of guy4lovin2's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 31, 1955
Hometown: Willow Grove, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English