AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
gushlush 43 / F
"Highly selective! Message with face pic!!"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2011

To view all of
gushlush's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gushlush's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,019 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,692,045 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
gushlush 43/F
Minneapolis, Minnesota
message with face pic!!
THANK YOU, FANS! I will likely not respond to messages if you do not include a face pic or have one on your profile. If you don't address this, I will assume you are too shallow to have even read my profile, to see this, and I may scold you! If I were to fuck you, I'd much rather risk you having a small cock and see your face, than see your cock and find your face not attractive. I'm not here to email forever. I'd like to meet and talk then. I will not meet you without a face pic. That's that. I am currently only interested in finding a serious, monogamous partner!!! Thank you for all the positive attention. I know this site is intended for other purposes, so my presence will diminish. Good luck to you all. :)

My Ideal Person If you're married and your wife doesn't know or doesn't approve, move along, unless you'd like me to hang you from your balls. I hate cheaters and I WILL NOT be discreet.

I am currently only interested in finding a serious, monogamous, partner!!!

I'm not looking for a FWB. You guys are full of shit. If you don't have time to be in a real relationship with me, you don't have enough time to be my friend either. Most just want the 'benefits', and y'all can't even keep up with that well. So if you're sending me messages just talking about how you want me to squirt all over your face (who said anything about squirting?), just save the keystrokes and keep it to yourself. I know you would love it. I already possess that knowledge.

Okay, if you must know my ideal partner...

HONEST, LOYAL, intelligent, playful, logical, a vegetarian, kinky as fuck, decent cock, willing to fist me, have sex more than once a day, self-sufficient and takes pride in his work and providing for his family, willing to accept and appreciate my nurturing nature and bringing what I have to offer, who listens and seeks a 1950s household environment, who can encourage and motivate me, maybe even discipline me a little, has tattoos, sideburns, pronounced veins in his arms, shaved balls, nice smile, dog-lover, and spontaneous.

I don't expect all this. I was just answering the question.

Thank you for all the positive attention. I know this site is intended for other purposes, so my presence will diminish. Good luck to you all.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Blue October, LCD Soundsystem, Pigface, The Feelin'

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gushlush's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 1, 1978
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: catalyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, Russian
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: