Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
gurlygurl081522 32 / F
"Looking for girls to play with"
gainesville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2017

To view all of
gurlygurl081522's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gurlygurl081522's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,365,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KLONEZZ1
Liguria, Italy
Dbart43
Georgia, United States
zachpdx22
Oregon, United States
pinkbubbleyumm
Illinois, United States
Candythatbitch
Florida, United States
Stealthbird
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
Tj3862
Florida, United States
ilovepu55y1996
North Carolina, United States
wanturcom1
Illinois, United States
 
Status
gurlygurl081522 32/F
gainesville, Florida
Looking for girls to play with
Introduction
Currently attached and we are looking for girls to play with Just a girl bored and needing some distraction. Not looking for anything serious just some fun for both parties. Im good with being a third for a couple or just hooking up with individuals both male and female.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of gurlygurl081522's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • gainesville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 18, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: