Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
gumbyx33 48 / M
"I am looking to have lots of fun having some great sex with fun people."
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2018

To view all of
gumbyx33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gumbyx33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,300,052 Active Members!*
Friends Network
InnerCircleGroup
Illinois, United States
TwoShareU2
Wisconsin, United States
daddysmichele
Wisconsin, United States
tightcunt42
South Carolina, United States
Madamthickazz
Wisconsin, United States
soleil3535
Wisconsin, United States
Tracyden1
Wisconsin, United States
newtothis757
Wisconsin, United States
LatinaSoul
Illinois, United States
 
Status
gumbyx33 48/M
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
Introduction
My wife no longer wants anything sexual from me. I am looking for a long term FWB I would love to pleasure a woman rather than masturbate. I have a very high sexual drive. I have permission to satisfy myself as long as she does not know what i am doing. I love to eat Pussy its my most favorite thing in the world is having a woman sit on my face and ride my tongue until she cums. ANY WOMEN OUT THERE LIKE CUMMING WHILE FACE FUCKING I JUST LOVE SQUITERS THAT SOAK MY FACE. I am looking to explore anything and everything.

My Ideal Person Anybody looking to explore new and exciting things with me.
I am open to anything if you are dominate hell yes treat me like your play toy i will make sure you are satisfied every time we are together. I would love a woman who squirts and loves to ride a good pussy eater.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The stands at a sporting event

View more of gumbyx33's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 7, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses