Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
gulfshores11 40 / M
"Looking around"
Homestead, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 4, 2010

To view all of
gulfshores11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gulfshores11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,403,749 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jeffrey13242
Illinois, United States
hotsizzlinglady
Ohio, United States
12tryby
New Jersey, United States
navyffbama
Alabama, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
splash0690
California, United States
Nico24664
Geneva, Switzerland
THEWITTYWILD1
Ontario, Canada
beckynboo
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
gulfshores11 40/M
Homestead, Pennsylvania
billing
Introduction
Attractive male, part Black /Creole & Creek Indian mix, dd free,very ,very clean (,oral bottom.) very good hygiene, fun, educated, into sports, travel, fun loving ,sensual , erotic , adventure,working out,etc.

My Ideal Person looking for Bicurious top or bi oral top men only. DD free, very clean, good hygenie, fun and aggressive i prefer, average,athletic to muscular build, looking to please often and be friends ,FWB .serious reply only... ,Curious STRAIGHT FRIENDLY to get Pleased/FWB/Friends are welcome also.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Homestead, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 11, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: tell u later
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: