AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
guipi77 45 / M
"Femmes et couples / Women and couples"
Quebec, Canada
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 20, 2017

To view all of
guipi77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guipi77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,568,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
Missouri, United States
Ontario, Canada
California, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Arizona, United States
Alabama, United States
Ohio, United States
guipi77 45/M
Quebec, Quebec , Canada
Are you ready to play?
Jaime les rencontres avec des femmes celibataires et femmes mariees (seules ou en presence du mari). Je suis respectueux, propre, testé (MTS), vaccine (COVID-19), discret, agreable, eduque (niveau doctorat) et cultive, et jai un tres bon sens de lhumour. I like meeting single women and wives (alone or with their husbands). I am respectful, clean, tested (STD), vaccinated (COVID-19), discrete, nice, educated (doctor's degree) and cultured, and I have a good sense of humor.

My Ideal Person Femmes celibataires, femmes mariees et couples.

Single women, wives and couples.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hotwife-cuckold scenario, Tease and Denial, Forced Chastity,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of guipi77's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 2, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Santé
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: