Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
guiltypleasureJL 53 / F
"Sexy & Sensual Woman Who Loves Passionate Kisses"
Ormond Beach, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2013

To view all of
guiltypleasureJL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guiltypleasureJL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,958 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,723,123 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Louisiana, United States
Colorado, United States
South Carolina, United States
Indiana, United States
North Carolina, United States
guadeloupe, Guadeloupe
Texas, United States
West Midlands, United Kingdom
guiltypleasureJL 53/F
Ormond Beach, Florida
Beautiful brown skinned woman with an insatiable sexual appetite. I AM SEEKING ONE GREAT PARTNER. You must be able to handle passion, sensuality & an uninhibited sexual appetite. I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A ONE NIGHT STAND. Please pass me by if this is your objective. Not judging you, I just don't get down like that. NO YOUNG PEOPLE AND ZERO TOLERANCE FOR GAMES. Trust me with the truth. I can handle it!

My Ideal Person I am a very passionate, sensual lover who LOVES DICK & enjoys the pleasures of a woman. Just looking for ONE MAN who can handle it.

  • 53 / female
  • Ormond Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 2, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: