Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
gsxrlove 41 / 36 / C
"Just looking for a little creative fun!!"
Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 17, 2009

To view all of
gsxrlove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gsxrlove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,280,462 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ramonty28208
North Carolina, United States
WanderLust1328
North Carolina, United States
Sauerlandpaar
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
PlayfulNCcouple
North Carolina, United States
letsallhavefun84
California, United States
77countrycouple
North Carolina, United States
ILMcouple86
North Carolina, United States
Menu69cum
North Carolina, United States
D4DD13
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
gsxrlove 41/C
Wilmington, North Carolina
Anyone up for getting drinks tonight? Message us…02 Oct,2022
Introduction
Enjoying life and looking to explore a little with others. We're clean and care free. Looking to have some harmless fun with you in the near future! Let's be real here,we are here because we would love to have fun with beautiful couples! We would like to have fun without being judged,criticized,hurt. We would like our friends to be fit and clean with no drama! Pics available upon request. :)

My Ideal Person YOU!

Information
  • 41/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1981 January 1, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Long Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Brown