Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
gsb1029 59 / M
"enjoying the pleasures"
Palm Harbor, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
gsb1029's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gsb1029's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,373,076 Active Members!*
 
Status
gsb1029 59/M
Palm Harbor, Florida
Time for some outdoor fun. Who wants to cum play in the pool
Introduction
Time for fun and enjoyment. I am real, Love meeting new people. You never know what will happen until you try. Dont be shy say Hi. I do bite, but only the good places Something quick about me--- I enjoy what hard work and commitment brings not only in business, but also peral. Remember, for great plesure one must sacrafice. I enjoy traveling, dinning out, collecting wine, beaches, just about anything. I would say my family and freinds would say I live life to it fullist and have stopped along the way to enjoy it's beauty.

My Ideal Person Life loving honest,wanting to learn about each other. Someone who shows a great passion for life. Adventureous and willing to take on new challenges. A true down to earth lady--no games--A lady that works hards and plays hard. One that can be comfortable in an elegant gown or relaxing in sweats. Must have an insatitable desire sexual experiences anyday, all day. What ever opportinity presents itself.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Palm Harbor, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 29, 1963
Travels to: palm harbour, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: