Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
greganddan 74 / 62 / GC
"gay couple seeking a playmate"
Golden, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2019

To view all of
greganddan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greganddan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,763,692 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Milframrodder
Illinois, United States
uptownfunk1
Florida, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
paul6719
Colorado, United States
Zombiedickshard
Wyoming, United States
SNGLDADLKNFORFUN
South Dakota, United States
amedeos
Louisiana, United States
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
horny_694ubabe2
Kansas, United States
 
Status
greganddan 74/GC
Golden, Colorado
Introduction
69 and 57 year old married male couple. Dan- Weight 195. I'm a bottom, which means I like to ride dick. I give decent head. Greg- Weight 180. I'm an oral and anal versatile, give great head, enjoy getting great head, am good at fucking, not so good at riding (it's been a while). We aren't able to host r/t COVID 19, grand- at home all day. :((

My Ideal Person We're looking for a top man who doesn't shave body hair off, who's body is in pretty good shape, and has a nice dick, and throws a great, hot fuck. We're looking for a guy who doesn't rush or force sex, but who enjoys sex to the fullest. We're also looking for a man who will show up when/if he says he will.....and will communicate with us what he's doing.

Information
  • 74/62 / Couple (2 men)
  • Golden, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: July 9, 1949 June 26, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Activity Assistant Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes Yes
Hair Color: White Brown
Hair Length: Receding Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses