Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
graceforu 52 / F
"Looking for beautiful happy women who are single or who are married and Live a double life"
Lake Harmony, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2014

To view all of
graceforu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view graceforu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tmilkman64
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Sharahfunone
New York, United States
Lizziebean3
New Jersey, United States
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
Lisabisubslutmom
Pennsylvania, United States
MrMrs469
Pennsylvania, United States
Reneepuff
Pennsylvania, United States
EasyGoers
Nevada, United States
stillwet4more
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
graceforu 52/F
Lake Harmony, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Happily married with my husband and we play as a couple. We've tried to change our profile but the site won't let us I apologize for this. This is not our first rodeo we've been doing this over five years now.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is what I see when I look inside of myself. My ideal woman will be honest, caring, giving, smart, and happy in life. These are just a few things I see. A woman who sees my inner beauty as I see hers. My ideal woman would understand that I have a husband, family and friends along with a job. This woman would be happy with no drama and clean. Would love to spend time in and out of the bedroom with me and my husband ( at times ) . A woman who is open minded.

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Lake Harmony, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None