Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
got2haveit314 44 / M
"how many licks does it take"
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2006

To view all of
got2haveit314's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view got2haveit314's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,234,210 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MsNikki35
Missouri, United States
rm_freshclit18
Missouri, United States
VirgoCutie
Missouri, United States
Wetpoint314
Missouri, United States
CuttiePie1987
Missouri, United States
freakybtchjass
Missouri, United States
Eurocouple314
Missouri, United States
milf376
Illinois, United States
Fuck_Me1426
Missouri, United States
 
Status
got2haveit314 44/M
Saint Louis, Missouri
Introduction
I work hard n i plan plaging harder. I am extremely oral n would love the same. Im into alor of think and i bring toys wink I am in st,louis i want to let all this pint up loveing inside of me ready yo expload on a woman . And what i mean by that is i love to lick a hot wet pussy untill it squirts so if u r intereted get at me. I am extreamly oral and i hav 10inch and in st,louis

My Ideal Person A woman that now how to enjoy a great orgasem and a good jook and pillow fight

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of got2haveit314's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: plumber
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: