AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
gordon618 49 / M
"Great partners make for a great life!"
Marion, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2011

To view all of
gordon618's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gordon618's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,304,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Audrey_Lynn1
Kentucky, United States
gymjocknd1
North Dakota, United States
Furbear12
Missouri, United States
Fahrenheit4505
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
new4you65
Indiana, United States
petitebottom
Illinois, United States
RiverRun1987
Indiana, United States
KandYforall
Missouri, United States
 
Status
gordon618 49/M
Marion, Illinois
Likes cyber sex and up for real time meets.
Introduction
I am a versatile masculine man that likes to get down with other masculine guys. Enjoying summer days outside in the pool. I like men of all types especially if your a hairy daddy!WOOF I love that. Versatile here but more of a bottom.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is stronger in appearance with a soft heart. I want to be with people who are easy to be around. I like daddies, mature men and the harder the better. I have traveled many places and been around many scenes. STYLE impresses me much more than how much money you have.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, FLOGGING

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gordon618's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Marion, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 5, 1972
Hometown: MARION, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None