AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
goonylad 52 / M
"Taken - No longer looking"
rhyl, Denbighshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 25, 2005

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goonylad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,289,096 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_cutiecarly95
Minnesota, United States
pussycatstacy
County Durham, United Kingdom
Liketolook_30
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
bellannega
Georgia, United States
lukiluki1970
Hesse, Germany
FitKinkyCouple
California, United States
Austin_Milf
Texas, United States
LadyLumpsLesley
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
itzbrittneebitch
California, United States
 
Status
goonylad 52/M
rhyl, Denbighshire , United Kingdom
Taken no longer looking
Introduction
Hey there! I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. Hello! I'm the nice guy who's about to finish FIRST. Commitment-wise, it doesn't have to be serious, so long as we enjoy it. My friends call me Mr. Sensitive. I'm a big softy sometimes. Sexually, I'm pretty wild once I get to know you. In my free time I like to speed down the highway with no destination in mind. I'm in the mood for a little devil to lead me astray. I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. If you contact me bear in mind that I'm just looking for a fuck buddy, not a soulmate. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. Feel free to drop me a line and any sexy photos you want to share. I can do the same for you.

My Ideal Person Im staright male looking for a female to have fun with on the web with no strings just for fun and good times.Web cams a bonus will try anything at least once, get in touch

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

View more of goonylad's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • rhyl, Denbighshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 6, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None