Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
goodxsahead2015 51 / F
"Enjoying Life as if each day was the last , don't want any regrets"
Kenner, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 27, 2015

To view all of
goodxsahead2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodxsahead2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,657,429 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Slidelldick69
Louisiana, United States
Alphamale991000
Louisiana, United States
hunginob69
California, United States
BiMarried6181
Louisiana, United States
Mike29559
Louisiana, United States
Letsplayinla47
Louisiana, United States
TRex1199
Florida, United States
LonelyBloke28
Louisiana, United States
rickyphd
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
goodxsahead2015 51/F
Kenner, Mississippi
Introduction
Fun, out going , witty per, who can carry on a conversation but at the same time knows when to be serious and when to be the life of the party.

My Ideal Person 08/05/2017 Update :: If you are married and tied down with a fucking ball and chain and trying to fuck on the side do me a favor and pass me by. I am not into drama and tired of fucking games.
I am looking for Fun outgoing individual who enjoys living life and pushing the boundaries but with respect. Someone to be friends in and out of bedroom.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Kenner, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 3, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: