Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
goodtobebad2015 44 / 39 / C
"Hi we are always into meeting new people and having some fun at the same time. We are looking for single males, women or couples to join us."
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 10, 2015

To view all of
goodtobebad2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodtobebad2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,115,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
San Juan del sur, Nicaragua
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Risaralda, Colombia
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
goodtobebad2015 44/C
Kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
We are looking forward to having fun and meeting great like minded people.. We Are just getting back into the lifestyle ..... 2019 and hope to jump into some great times. We do get busy with s and have to be able to work around that.. we are both clean shaven and DDF. we are very easy going and laid back. we are not into drama at all. at this time we are only interested in same room sex. send us a message and lets talk more. we are not into long emails back and forth. Our hobbies are summer time boating and camping/quadding. Winter we love to be around snow with bonfires, and hot tubing.

My Ideal Person she likes to be with other women and we both enjoys exploring the body. we both love to feed off of others and each others excitement.

  • 44/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 7, 1978 July 29, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: self employed House maker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either