Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
goodtimes61571 38 / 39 / C
"Central Illinois couple looking to explore"
East Peoria, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2013

To view all of
goodtimes61571's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodtimes61571's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,407 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,427,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
subkkk
Illinois, United States
itsmnm
Illinois, United States
CountryguyUSMC
Illinois, United States
slidingN
Illinois, United States
kotoko1232
Illinois, United States
 
Status
goodtimes61571 38/C
East Peoria, Illinois
Introduction
We have been together for many years and are looking to spice things up a bit. interested in couples, women, another man or multiple men. We are looking for clean, courteous and discreet people only. We are open to "just about" anything, as far as single men and women we are simply looking for no strings attached sex. If you're a couple we would enjoy hanging out socially as well as swinging. Please understand that we have a family and both work with the public so discretion is our most immediate concern. If your unable to be discreet or respect or need for privacy, please do not contact us. Wife swings both ways but Husband is straight only.

Information
  • 38/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • East Peoria, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1983 June 1, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A