Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
goodlooking2719 33 / M
"ready for action"
Wrexham, Denbighshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2017

To view all of
goodlooking2719's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodlooking2719's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,647 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,414,004 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Napier, New Zealand
goodlooking2719 33/M
Wrexham, Denbighshire , United Kingdom
bored help please!
im 27 from wales i'm straight im 5ft11 with short brown hair ive got blue eyes im slim im interested in going to the pub with friends having a laugh also enjoy lying in bed watching films chilling out! I'm Looking for discreet fun with girls who is looking for the same no string attached hardcore mind blowing sex i love oral giving & receiving love getting tied up handcuffed and gagged blindfolded to. love role-play dressing up for trying new things to. Don't know what else to put think i covered everything if there's anything you like to know don't hesitate too ask.

My Ideal Person straight dark hair about 5ft6 brown eyes big ass n big boobs

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of goodlooking2719's responses

  • 33 / male
  • Wrexham, Denbighshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 29, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, welsh
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: