AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
goodliven4me 51 / M
"Looking for a FWB. Maybe a couple times a week friend. "
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 14, 2005

To view all of
goodliven4me's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodliven4me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,536,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotwife4cubs
Texas, United States
Casualfling4us
Pennsylvania, United States
Hot4FunIowa
Iowa, United States
konyahotdate
New York, United States
lookn2cuckold
Wisconsin, United States
65pixie
Wisconsin, United States
AlandNikki
North Carolina, United States
Lgirl54304
Wisconsin, United States
Uvbeenwaiting4me
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
goodliven4me 51/M
Appleton, Wisconsin
are there any real ladies on here, that actually want to meet
Introduction
I would love to find a lady that loves to play. And loves and craves sex

My Ideal Person a sexy women that likes to play for hours, has the ability to get away once in a while, i am a traveling salesmen....and i like to have company with me when i go some places....i love a women who likes to dress sexy, heals are a bonus..yummy

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have my first threesome with two ladies....or too be
tied up and be forced to watch a women masterbate while i
m tied up....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of goodliven4me's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: