Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
goodguy17042 44 / M
"Drama free fun"
Lebanon, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 5, 2009

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodguy17042's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,225,596 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fuckmebabi411
Pennsylvania, United States
naughtyredbbw
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_jadamandingo
District of Columbia, United States
Emily8here
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
166blu
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_swtcocolv
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_whome68oweu1
Pennsylvania, United States
DirtySlut4Dom
Virginia, United States
 
Status
goodguy17042 44/M
Lebanon, Pennsylvania
lets have some fun
Introduction
I am a fun, easy going guy who is opened minded, fun, easy going, adventerious, and spontanious. l Not looking for drama, or someone playing games. I am a non smoker and D&D free .. not into guys

My Ideal Person Someone who is fun and easy going likes to have fun no matter what we are doing.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, just the thought if getting caught

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of goodguy17042's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Lebanon, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 4, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None