Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
gooddivewetdive 66 / 54 / C
"looking for friends n fun"
Cameron, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 11, 2002

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gooddivewetdive's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sensualwoman124
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Donaupaar
Online NOW!
Bavaria, Germany
happygoluck1960
Wisconsin, United States
Mattjj6969
Minnesota, United States
Lado4fun
New York, United States
HottnReady4More
Minnesota, United States
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
SwingerSet
Minnesota, United States
usacdncpl
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
gooddivewetdive 66/C
Cameron, Wisconsin
Couple
Introduction
Hi, just your fun loving average couple, we enjoy playing with other couples, we get to many does she play alone, not looking for single play. We enjoy sharing both men and women, so if any women are looking to play with a couple we would enjoy that.

My Ideal Person Single guy or gal, or couple. Prefer over the age of 40, need not be a Ken or Barbie, as we are not. Looking for a couple to do things with, in and out of the bedroom. Like to ride bike, camping, fishing, hunting, and more. We will send pics if asked, but because of our jobs must be very discreet.

Information
  • 66/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cameron, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 2, 1956 April 20, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A