Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
gonetothemoon2 26 / M
"Looking for a consistent partner"
Snellville, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
gonetothemoon2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gonetothemoon2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,578,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexyroseann56
Georgia, United States
ladyveesub
Nevada, United States
Kallison12
Georgia, United States
Pamm69Z
Georgia, United States
FloweBalm
Georgia, United States
Fr3ak1nTh3Sh33ts
Georgia, United States
Bettyboop255
Florida, United States
Shellynogood
New Jersey, United States
julietaruizdc
Georgia, United States
 
Status
gonetothemoon2 26/M
Snellville, Georgia
Will be in Miami from Jul 20 - 25
Introduction
Moved to GA from NJ. Looking to meet new people and have some fun encounters. I'm a working professional with my own apartment and vehicle. If there's anything else you want to know don't hesitate to ask. I am willing to send face photos if asked and reciprocated. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Prefer women 30-50 years of age, but I am also open to playing with women closer to my age. Love a woman who is mature and knows how to both take control in the bedroom and let herself be taken.

I am still new to the idea of swinging but am open to considering couples play if approached. For those couples who are interested, I am 100% straight so I may not be the guy you're looking for if seeking bi play.

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Snellville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1997
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, French
My Trophy Case: