AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
goldcpl1 76 / 66 / C
"we want to enjoy the pleasures of life, Sexis the best."
DAWSON CITY, Yukon Territory, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2014

To view all of
goldcpl1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goldcpl1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,711 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,781,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KinkyNL1981
Online NOW!
Nunavut, Canada
rickonwater
British Columbia, Canada
gotstiffy
Yukon Territory, Canada
splashus69
Yukon Territory, Canada
neeinunow
Yukon Territory, Canada
stallion8280
Ohio, United States
mturecpl69
California, United States
blurr246
Yukon Territory, Canada
BuckFuddyYT
Yukon Territory, Canada
 
Status
goldcpl1 76/C
DAWSON CITY, Yukon Territory , Canada
Single
Introduction
I love kinky women, cream pies, water sports, sex games and being cuckold is my comfort. a little Dom is fun sometimes I don't mind sucking a hard cock once in awhile either keeps the testosterone levels up. My wife likes a hard cock and lots of cum. I love to see her smile and clean up

My Ideal Person We prefer couples, male is bi a little is fine. We can host and love off the grid, very private

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of goldcpl1's responses

Information
  • 76/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • DAWSON CITY, Yukon Territory, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 10, 1946 January 1, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Gold Miner Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Grey Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say