AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
goandick 40 / M
"hello 28 m here from MUM looking some hot pussy arround in MUM no age limit plss call me dont be shy"
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2010

To view all of
goandick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goandick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,486,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
delhicouple
Delhi, India
rm_essess1922
Maharashtra, India
rajkamyhotcpl
Maharashtra, India
salmakhancpl
Goa, India
fantasy384
Madhya Pradesh, India
hotnsexybhabhi4u
Madhya Pradesh, India
rm_lla04
Swansea, United Kingdom
sexycouple997
Haryana, India
vyshalirao
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
goandick 40/M
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
HELLO FRIENDS MY NAME IS ADITYA FROM MUMBAI 30 YEAR OLD SINGLE MALE,SINGLE WOMEN OR ANY AGED COUPLES FROM MUMBAI OR VISITING MUMBAI HAVE SOME GOOD FUN IN MUMBAI THEN PLSS FEEL FREE CONTACT ME OR MAIL ME HERE. THANKS WAITING YOUR CALLS, have been on this site for long time and i find people here with a very slow approach,I feel if you have Joined the adult site take a step forward and plan to meet in real,I was searching for a bold female but there are all shy females here. All the females who seek benefits please be frank right from our first approach and please send a real pic at least face covered so we can finalize without wasting time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex with 3 women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

View more of goandick's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 27, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None