Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
go2steel 57 / 65 / C
"We are looking for couples or single women in My area can travel, Just have fun maybe more""
Anderson, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2006

To view all of
go2steel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view go2steel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,648 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,661,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
annlegs
Oklahoma, United States
IMURANSWER45406
Ohio, United States
ville_32play
Kentucky, United States
Rvedu69
Georgia, United States
indytryst911
Florida, United States
iwanta10in
Mississippi, United States
Cowboy7781000
Indiana, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
ScubaaSteve
Indiana, United States
 
Status
go2steel 57/C
Anderson, Indiana
Introduction
[SIZE 2] [COLOR blue]STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT Sexual looking for woman or couples to play with . Would like to find woman or couples in area, can travel.[COLOR teal][/COLOR][COLOR red][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person We Would like to meet a couple, or woman in area who loves sex as much as I do. Should be in 30's to 50's. love a woman who likes to wear heels and dress sexy!


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd etc.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere, Different places

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of go2steel's responses

Information
  • 57/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Anderson, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 19, 1966 September 18, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: ironworker Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue