Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
gnat24 52 / F
"Fat chick with a sense of humor"
Shoreview, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2016

To view all of
gnat24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gnat24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,756 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,704,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zorro_devil
Minnesota, United States
tedo_t_doe
Minnesota, United States
nodakguy4fun
North Dakota, United States
Ser2062
Minnesota, United States
bbwluver453
Minnesota, United States
jimbeard2016
Minnesota, United States
funtimes44556
Minnesota, United States
Petthekitty72
Minnesota, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
 
Status
gnat24 52/F
Shoreview, Minnesota
Introduction
I am a bicurious bbw looking to meet other bicurious women or couples. I'm a bit of a girl next door that likes lots of foreplay. I also enjoy talking to people between rounds of sex, lol. My kinks are more on the exhibitionism and group sex side. I have a boyfriend that occasionally plays too. My boyfriend is Gadgetsdad2 on here. I'm looking for another woman to have as a friend and to play with. I'm also looking for suggestions of places to go for my exhibitionist side.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of gnat24's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Shoreview, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 24, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: