Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
girlygirl060 42 / F
"Use Me Please."
Sandy, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
girlygirl060's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view girlygirl060's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,130,856 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WiscoAssMan00830
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
AmazonQueen270
Indiana, United States
wayne6321
Kentucky, United States
QueenofHim
Indiana, United States
werfunfriends
Kentucky, United States
mobbie87
New York, United States
Couple4funnewexp
Florida, United States
GeilesPaarDA1
Hesse, Germany
PeqQ99
Indiana, United States
 
Status
girlygirl060 42/F
Sandy, Texas
Introduction
No single men. Just women or couples (for now.) Like all of us, I just want to be fucked. Hard. Really hard. Very submissive. Dominate me. I would love to play with a woman and toys and would definitely be open to a couple. I am not a skinny girl, so if you mind my tummy jiggling while you pound into me, you might want to look someplace else. If all is good, then fuck me hard!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of girlygirl060's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Sandy, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 6, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: