Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
girlpowerz 58 / F
"transgender woman"
Sacramento, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
girlpowerz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view girlpowerz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,478,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Utah, United States
California, United States
Carabobo, Venezuela
girlpowerz 58/F
Sacramento, California
I am a transgender woman looking to meet other women for friendship and shared experiences. Take a chance and send me a message.
I'm a transgender woman who is enjoying her journey from man to woman. Therapy (and female hormones - yeah, science!!!) have allowed me to become the real me. My name is belinda. I have been on female hormone therapy for several years and could not be happier with the changes it has made in my body to match my feminine mind and soul. It is important for me to put that out there right at the start because you deserve to know who it is you are conversing with. I am very confident with myself and feel that honesty is the only way. I mean if we can't be honest with ourselves, how can we possibly be honest with others? I'm always looking to laugh and enjoy myself because life is too short to be wrapped up in anxiety and worry. That doesn't mean I neglect the important things, but once I've done all I can do, I just don't see the sense in continuing to fret about something I longer have control over. I love to share life's treasures, that special g, the awesome concert, the surprisingly good restaurant around the corner. I like going out and letting my hair down a bit but ideally I like small intimate groups. I'm not the one who bursts through the door and announces "I'M HERE!". I'm the one who will stand in the corner and observe people at a party, then mingle with the few who I think I may have the most in common with. All of this is to say that life is about the journey, not the destination. It is about the people we meet along the way, those who occupy maybe just a short time of our lives and those who become the soul mates we spend the rest of our lives with. It is about the joy we can discover together and the things we learn about ourselves in the process. Something a little bit more concrete about me: I grew up in the Portland area, received my degree from Oregon State University (Go Beavs!) and moved to California for my career. I live East of Sacramento in the foothills on the way to Tahoe. The air up here is much cleaner than the valley and there are fewer people, too (which is a plus). I'm not adverse to going out to a club and having some fun on a packed dance floor, but I'd prefer not to have to deal with those people on the freeway. :-SS

My Ideal Person I seek the comfort and spiritual contact a relationship would provide. I would love to make new friends with the possibility of something more. But friendship is the most important thing because I can't fall in love with someone I don't like.

Let's be honest, looks are of at least some importance. But I am interested in someone who while they can appreciate the looks of an attractive woman, can look beyond the superficial and appreciate the soul.

I would like to meet someone who can carry a conversation, but doesn't break out in beads of sweat when not every minute is filled with her voice. Listening and even silently appreciating any given moment are lost arts to many.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Rush, Alabama 3, Yes, U2

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite is a sexy lesbian wedding. All participants
and every guest is female. My bride and I are in phenomenally
gorgeous wedding gowns. The ceremony proceeds to the point
were the female priest says to my bride, "you may kiss
the bride". She gets on her knees, gently lifts the
flowing fabric of my gown and gives me oral sex until I moan
and scream in the moment of climax, consummating our marriage
in front of all these women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of girlpowerz's responses

  • 58 / female
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 9, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Diva
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: