Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
gi_avg_joe 53 / M
"Retired Soldier"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 17, 2007

To view all of
gi_avg_joe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gi_avg_joe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,826,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Maryland, United States
Texas, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Virginia, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
Maryland, United States
gi_avg_joe 53/M
San Antonio, Texas
All work and no play makes Joe a lonely man... Who want's to play?
Moving back to San Antonio Area very soon!!! We are super excited... I am 5' 10" tall, approx 200 lbs. I enjoy movies, books, computers and women ( not necessarily in that order). I am looking for new friends to have some good times with. Send me a message here and I will provide additional contact methods, and email. I am content with NSA/FB or FWB situations... Seeking out women of any persuasion, but would truly enjoy Black, Asian, Hispanic, Indian or Middle Eastern descent to have some fun with. That does not mean I would say no to Caucasian women... Send me a PM for additional contact information. As far as couples go, I am willing to be your third; but please note that I am completely straight!

My Ideal Person I have found my ideal woman and am extremely happy. She and I have created a couples profile . Looking for D&D free ladies to join us (preferred), or play separately.

Always looking for friends and acquaintances.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Poison, Guns & Roses, AC/DC

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with two women at the same time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes; Jessica Alba is my fave.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gi_avg_joe's responses

  • 53 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1970
Travels to: San Antonio, Texas, United States
Hometown: Bangor Area, Maine, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: