Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ghostquin 41 / 32 / C
"Newly single, it’s different but a girl still has to have fun."
Saint Albans, Vermont, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 16, 2020

To view all of
ghostquin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ghostquin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,472,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
czech, Czech Republic
Virginia, United States
Devon, United Kingdom
Vermont, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Vermont, United States
Vermont, United States
ghostquin 41/C
Saint Albans, Vermont
looking for some people to play porn games with tonight
I am fun loving, love to talk about deep things as well as enjoy some of the superficial things as well 😜

My Ideal Person The first thing that comes to mind is physically attractive. The right person, whether male or female, must be someone we can talk with & enjoy their company. They can not be overly dominant, just like to go with the flow. They must also deeply understand that that for us, this is just fun. No feeling allowed.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ghostquin's responses

  • 41/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Albans, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 4, 1982 September 15, 1991
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Welder Customer service
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses