Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ggayh 59 / M
"Bottom Versatile bisexual for nude fun"
Houston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
ggayh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ggayh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,557,440 Active Members!*
ggayh 59/M
Houston, Texas
transsexuals transgenders, tops, versatile and strap on ladies, lets get naked and wet!!
Single/ divorced, bi male looking for Trans, Bisexual, Gay, Lesbian, and Hetero Females. Naked playmates for erotic times, I live alone and I'm available most days and some nights, drop me an email and tell me what it is you like/expect from me, I respond to all emails good , bad or not interested, you don't know if you don't ask!!! [/COLOR] [COLOR limegreen]I consider those that request or i request friend status to be, well, friends. To me that means, that if i see u on im, and i initiate a chat, i would expect a response. ok, I understand, this is AFF after all, and we all know it is AFU for the most part. And I understand people are "on im" but not really "available" to reply .I got it. Same for me. But, if after several attempts to say hello, and still no reply, siiighhh, i will delete u. Simple as that. If i am not important enough for u to chat with, then I will delete u as a friend. [/COLOR]*****UPDATE*******To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice) [COLOR blue]

My Ideal Person Age's 20's - 60's Transsexual, Transgender Gurls preferred also man or woman(love a squirting/pee play with women) prefer bisexual, the occassional bicurious younger male, lesbian strap on, gay men or women, transgender & cd, uninhibited bisexual couples with questionable morals, thirsty with lust...

If we meet offline and you look nothing like your pics; you are buying me drinks until you do...🍾🍷🍸🍹🍺🍻😉🤕😁🤓
With that said the same goes for me dammit!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
adult theater 69 with a female and both being fucked gloryhole cum swapping with a female

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ggayh's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 14, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: family and friends
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: