Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
getwitit1231 59 / M
"Luv To Lick & Stick"
Duluth, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2008

To view all of
getwitit1231's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view getwitit1231's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,548 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,411,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Maine, United States
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
Nebraska, United States
Ohio, United States
Georgia, United States
West Virginia, United States
getwitit1231 59/M
Duluth, Georgia
Since no one reads the profile....NATURALLY BORN WOMEN ONLY! No Dudes EVER!
Catfish need not bother. Time for me. If you're on here for games, please keep it moving. Not interested in pen pals either. Done my duty. grown and gone. Divorced, good looking, intelligent, and athletic/muscular built professional. I can stimulate with intellectual conversation or be as nasty as you like; looking for NSA discreet rendezvous with right per for fun and frolic; travel quite a bit; NATURALLY BORN WOMEN ONLY; not trying to change anyone's situation unless they want it. Please have recent pics(at least body shots). No good is served by having old (more than 2 years), or fake pictures. The one that gets me is guys getting on here pretending to be women. Really? STOP IT. That one I've yet to understand. You've got too much time on your hands. .******WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.****************** I don't play for the other team(Guys)....EVER!; too many women for that foolishness; be straight with me and I'll be straight with you; not hung up on race. I love the ladies, and women that are very verbal in the bedroom make me hard as a rock. Ladies, why is there so much anger? Some of these profiles are off da chain. You may run off a good catch before you even meet them. Granted, not all will be keepers, but you got to get them in the boat first. I love to lick 'em and stick 'em. Keep it 100.

My Ideal Person Freaky vixen(s) that need sexual tensions addressed on regular basis. Ideal situaiton would be daytime fun. I take care of myself and would like someone who does the same.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Cameo, Slave, Skyy, Tony Toni Tone, After 7

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
1-on-1 with redhead or woman with freckles that is very verbal

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Demi Moore(actress) - raspy voice Tamia(singer) - freckles Mya(singer) - lips and hips

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of getwitit1231's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Duluth, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 31, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: