Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
getitwet28912 44 / F
"luv 2 lick ur pussy and ass play"
Tinley Park, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2008

To view all of
getitwet28912's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view getitwet28912's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,568,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Arkansas, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Indiana, United States
getitwet28912 44/F
Tinley Park, Illinois
Any body up for a late night threesome
hi im a bisexual female looking for other females for intimate encounters i would love to have a three some with 2 other females i love giving oral to other females if you think your interested leave me a message u won't b dissappointed open to any and all ideas looking forward to licking some sweet pussy soon. i'm lookin for a dominate female freak someone thats into strapons blindfold ruffness i like it ruff and i love a freak looking to lick asap help me out here ladies I’ve been looking for some clean pussy and ass to lick from a female I guess no one is serious about getting they pussy licked. It’s been awhile since I’ve licked some sweet pussy I’m looking to eat some good pussy asap if ur serious about meeting leave me a way to contact you and if u have another female to join in that would be awesome a all female threesome!! I travel a lot and from time to time be looking for discreet clean and disease free freaks like myself hopefully I’ll lick some good pussy very soon looking to eat pussy and rim a clean asshole also looking to join in a male female threesome love being a submissive sex slave I’m very oral to both

My Ideal Person is a dominate female someone who likes to take charge in the bedroom someone who's into using strapons and dildos and other toys to dominate me with im very submissive love being told what to do im also into anal play i lookin to be someone sex slave if interested leave me a message. Always looking for exciting new adventures in my life life is to short to not enjoy it in a safe and disease free I’m always traveling and be looking for some company in the state I’ll b visiting looking to have some discreet fun on my trips to Vegas and bullhead Arizona and wat ever in between

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I always wanted to be a sex slave to a female

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes xxx porn star pinky she’s great with her tongue and
her strapon!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of getitwet28912's responses

  • 44 / female
  • Tinley Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 19, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Lawyer
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: